More of my watches

This model is the Archer Executive – blue hands version….

blue-executive1-sm

And this is the Reference 1440…

ref1440hdr-cataloguesm

ref-1440-cataloguesm

Both of these watches feature the very nice (heat blued) Breguet style hands.

Cheers, Al

archer.watches(at)sympatico.ca

http://www.archerwatches.ca/

4 Responses to “More of my watches”

  1. Ian Says:

    i’m interested with your 1440.mind to tell me the movement is base on what and give me the rest of the details about this watch?

  2. archerwatches Says:

    Hello Ian,

    The movement used in the Ref. 1440 is an ETA 6498-1. The case is 42mm in diameter and features sapphire crystals front and back.

    Cheers, Al

  3. How To Make Your Own Watch - ABLOGTOWATCH Says:

    […] coast, KPM Watches is a custom-only shop in Oregon; his pictures look quite impressive. In Canada, Archer Watches has some classical-design pieces that I quite like as […]

  4. website Says:

    Greate pieces. Keep posting such kind of info on your blog.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You have done a fantastic job.
    I will certainly digg it and in my view recommend to my friends.
    I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

Leave a Reply

