Welcome!

Welcome to the Archer Watches blog.  Here you will find information on me (Al) and the watches I make.

Hope you enjoy the site!

http://www.archerwatches.ca/

Cheers, Al

archer_watch_logofinal

2 Responses to “Welcome!”

  1. Steve Says:

    Hello,

    I am a member of a car forum called PassatWorld, and there was a discussion about watches. John Andrews was showing some watches of his that you fixed and referred me to you.

    I have what I would estimate to be a 50s-60s Titus Matic Incabloc 17 jewel that a friend gave me a few years ago. It’s in need of refurbishing since it has some scratches and a cracked crystal. You seem to do nice work, so I’m contacting you to see if it’s even worth it, or what you think can be done.

    Thanks,
    Steve
    sgterrell@gmail.com

  2. archerwatches Says:

    Hi Steve – I’ll send you an email and we can discuss this project in more detail.

    Cheers, Al

Leave a Reply

